Atomic Kitten Feels So Good (2002)

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Atomic Kitten Feels So Good (2002)

Atomic Kitten Feels So Good (2002)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views


Atomic Kitten Feels So Good (2002) Track Listing: 1. "It's OK!" Storleer Eriksen, Rustan, Hermansen 3:16 2. "Love Won't Wait" Davis, Von Soos 3:29 3. "The Tide Is High (Get the Feeling)" Holt, Evans, Barrett, Padley, Godfrey 3:25 4. "Feels So Good" Minogue, Anderson 3:30 5. "Walking on the Water" Kershaw, McCluskey 4:00 6. "The Moment You Leave Me" Kershaw, McCluskey, McClarnon 3:28 7. "The Last Goodbye" Lind, Bjorklund, Storleer Eriksen, Rustan, Hermansen, Poku 3:07 8. "Love Doesn't Have to Hurt" Steinberg, Kelly, Hoffs 3:28 9. "Softer the Touch" Tauber 3:53 10. "The Way That You Are" Hamilton, Bell 3:17 11. "Baby Don't U Hurt Me" Nichols, Chapman, Frost 2:44 12. "So Hot" Nichols, Chapman, Frost 3:22 13. "Maybe I'm Right" Davis, McClarnon 3:31 14. "No One Loves You (Like I Love You)" Kershaw, McCluskey 4:00